Hallows Eve - Evil Never Dies

Thursday, 28 August 2008

Evil Never Dies cover (Click to see larger picture)

Line-up :

Tommy Stewart - Vocals, Bass
Skullator - Vocals, Guitar
Brandon Ottinger - Guitar
Dane Jensen - Drums

Tommy Stewart performs lead vocals on tracks 1, 2, 3, 5, and 8.
Skullator performs lead vocals on tracks 4 and 7.
2.Monkey's Paw07:20
3.Technicolour Roadkill02:15
4.Looking Glas04:22
5.Sweetest Tongue, Sharpest Tooth05:56
7.Vampires Drink Deep08:21
8.Evil Never Dies (Including Black Queen)07:21
9.The Ballad Of Mortuary Harry02:27
Total playing time46:02