Amon Amarth - Twilight of the Thunder God (2008)

Tuesday, 26 August 2008

Amon Amarth members (Click to see larger picture)

Country: Sweden
Genre: Viking Metal
Length: 43:31min
Filesize: 76MB


1. Twilight of the Thunder God
2. Free Will Sacrifice
3. Guardians of Asgaard
4. Where Is Your God?
5. Varyags of Miklagaard
6. Tattered Banners and Bloody Flags
7. No Fear For the Setting Sun
8. The Hero
9. Live For the Kill
10. Embrace of the Endless Ocean