Rebellion - Sagas of Iceland - The History Of The Vikings Volume 1 (2005)

Thursday, 23 October 2008

Band : Rebellion
Genre : Power Metal
Origin : Germany (Frankfurt am Main, Hesse/Osnabrück, Lower Saxony) 2001

1. In Memorandum Lindisfarnae
2. Yngling Saga (To Odin We Call)
3. The Sons Of The Dragon Slayer (Blood Eagle)
4. Ragnhild's Dream
5. Harald Harfager
6. Eric The Red
7. Freedom (The Saga Of Gang Hrolf)
8. Treason
9. Sword In The Storm (The Saga Of Earl Hakon, Protector Of Norway)
10. Blood Rains (The Saga Of King Olaf Trygvason)
11. Ruling The Waves
12. Canute The Great (The King Of Danish Pride)
13. Harald Hadrade

Rebellion (Ger) members (Click to see larger picture)