Hecate Enthroned - Slaughter of Innocence (1997)

Sunday, 19 October 2008

Hecate Enthroned

Hecate Enthroned members (Click to see larger picture)

Year: 1997
Genre: Melodic Black/Death Metal
Lyrical theme: Satanism, Death, Hate
Origin: United Kingdom (Manchester/Liverpool/Wrexham/Bolton) 1993
Size: 52.21 MB
Host: MediaFire


  1. Goetia
  2. Beneath A December Twilight
  3. The Spell Of The Winter Forest
  4. Aflame In The Halls Of Blasphemy
  5. A Monument For Eternal Martyrdom
  6. The Slaughter Of Innocence, A Requiem For The Mighty
  7. At The Haunted Gallows Of Dawn
  8. Christfire
  9. Within The Ruins Of Eden
  10. The Danse Macabre
  11. The Beckoning (An Eternity Of Darkness)