Numbers From The Beast - An All Star Salute To Iron Maiden

Saturday, 5 July 2008

01. Wrathchild
vocals - paul di'anno (ex-iron maiden)
lead guitar - alex skolnick (testament)
guitar - chris traynor (helmet, bush)
bass - frank bello (helmet, anthrax)
drums - john tempesta (helmet, rob zombie, testament)

02. Flight Of Icarus
vocals – tim "ripper" owens (judas priest, iced earth)
guitar - doug aldrich (whitesnake, dio)
bass - jimmy bain (dio, rainbow)
drums - simon wright (dio, ac/dc)

03. Can I Play With Madness
vocals - mark slaughter (slaughter, vinnie vincent invasion)
guitar - bruce kulick (kiss, grand funk railroad)
bass - marco mendoza(whitesnake, thin lizzy, ted nugent)
drums - aynsley dunbar (david bowie, whitesnake)

04. Wasted Years
vocals - dee snider (twisted sister)
guitar - george lynch (dokken, lynch mob)
rhythm g - bob kulick (paul stanley band, meatloaf)
bass - jeff pilson (dokken, dio)
drums - jason bonham (ufo, bonham)

05. The Evil That Men Do
vocals - chris jericho (wwe wrestler, fozzy)
guitar - paul gilbert (mr. big, racer x)
rhythm g - bob kulick (paul stanley band, meatloaf)
bass - mike inez (alice in chains, ozzy osbourne)
drums - brent fitz (vince neil, union)

06. Run To The Hills
vocals - robin mcauley (msg)
guitar - michael schenker (msg)
bass - tony franklin (the firm, blue murder)
rhythm guitar - pete fletcher (pygmy love circus)
drums - brian tichy (billy idol, ozzy osbourne)

07. The Wickerman
vocals - john bush (anthrax, armored saint)
back vocals – jason miller (godhead)
guitar - scott ian (anthrax)
bass - blasko (rob zombie)
lead guitar - jeff duncan (armored saint)
drums - ben graves (murderdolls)

08. 2 Minutes To Midnight
vocals - joe lynn turner (deep purple, rainbow)
guitar - richie kotzen (mr. big, poison)
guitar - bob kulick
bass - tony franklin (the firm, blue murder)
drums - chris slade (ac/dc, the firm)

09. Aces High
vocals - jeff scott soto (yngwie malmsteen, talisman)
guitar - nuno bettencourt (extreme)
bass - billy sheehan (mr. big, david lee roth)
drums - vinny appice (black sabbath, dio)

10. The Trooper
vocals - lemmy kilmister (motorhead)
bass - chuck wright (alice cooper, quiet riot)
guitar - phil campbell (motorhead)
guitar - rocky george (fishbone, suicidal tendencies)
drums - chris slade (ac/dc)

11. Fear Of The Dark
vocals - chuck billy (testament)
guitar - craig goldy (dio)
bass - rickie phillips (styx)
drums - mikkey dee (motorhead)


pass - changoritan