Kamelot - The Black Halo

Wednesday, 9 July 2008

Genre: Melodic Power Metal
Origin: USA
1.March of Mephisto 05:29
2.When the Lights Are Down 03:42
3.The Haunting (Somewhere in Time) 05:40
4.Soul Society 04:18
5.Interlude I: Dei Gratia 00:57
6.Abandoned 04:07
7. This Pain03:59
8.Moonlight 05:11
9.Interlude II: Un Assassinio Molto Silenzioso 00:41
10.The Black Halo 03:43
11.Nothing Ever Dies 04:46
12.Memento Mori 08:54
13.Interlude III: Midnight / Twelve Tolls for a New Day 01:21
14.Serenade 04:33

Total playing time 57:21
Roy S. Khan - Vocals
Thomas Youngblood - Guitars
Glenn Barry - Bass Guitar
Casey Grillo - Drums

Shagrath (Dimmu Borgir) as Mephisto on 1 & 12
Jens Johansson (Stratovarius): key solos on 1 & 2
Cinzia Rizzo as Cabaret singer on 9Simone Simons (Epica) as Marguerite on 3
Geoff Rudd as usher at the theater and Mayor of GatesvilleMari as Helena on 6 & 12
Annelise Youngblood as baby Alena on 4
Miro: Keyboards & Orchestral arrangements
Sascha Paeth: Additional guitars
Andre Neygenfind: D-bass on 6
Rodenberg Symphony Orchestra
Kamelot Choir: Herbie Langhans (Seventh Avenue), Amanda Somerville-Scharf(Aina), Gerit Göbel, Thomas Rettke (Heavens Gate),Michael Rodenberg and Elisabeth Kjaernes