Sirenia - The 13th Floor (2009)

Sunday, 21 December 2008


Sirenia members (Click to see larger picture)

Pilar Giménez García "Ailyn" - Female Vocals
Morten Veland - Male Growl Vocals, Guitars, Session Keyboards (Tristania)
Michael Krumins - Guitar (Trail of Tears/Natt (Nor), Green Carnation)
Jonathan A Perez - Drums and Percussion (Trail of Tears)
Kristian Olav Torp - Session Bass

Genre: Gothic Metal
Info: Mp3@CBR320 Kbps; 98 mb; Norway


1. The Path To Decay
2. Lost In Life
3. The Mind Maelstrom
4. The Seventh Summer
5. Beyond Life's Scenery
6. The Lucid Door
7. Led Astray
8. Winterborn 77
9. Sirens Of The Seven Seas

Total Playing Time: 42:37