Wasted Land - The Beginning

Friday, 13 June 2008

Wasted Land members (Click to see larger picture)

Emad Mujalled - Vocals (Grieving Age)
Ahmad Khoja - Guitar
Ayman Ali Al Ghamdi - Guitar (Grieving Age)
Sultan Ahmed Al Ghamdi - Bass
Tameem Tallal Helmi - Drums

1.Into The Chaos I Lost
2.Folk Night
3.Bell Of The Falling Castle
4.Anthem Of Warriors
5.Death In War

password : kramp

Melodic Death\Folk ~ Saudi Arabia